Sunday, February 16, 2020

Luke 5:17-26, Getting Them to Jesus

Luke 5:17–26

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Matthew 4:18-22, Following Jesus

Matthew 4:18–22

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Acts 12:18-24, The Good King

Acts 12:18–24

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Acts 12:1-17, Power For The Powerless

Acts 12:1–17

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Acts 11:19-30 & 12:25-13:1, Reflections on Antioch

Acts 12:25 Acts 11:19–30

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Acts 10-11:18, Breaking Dams

Acts 10 Acts 11:18

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Acts 9:32-43 Seeing Miracles

Acts 9:32–43

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Psalm 23 A New Year for His Glory

Psalm 23

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sing! Luke 1 & 2

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sing! Acts 16

Acts 16

View all
Latest Sermons

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Luke 5:17-26, Getting Them to Jesus

Luke 5:17–26

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Matthew 4:18-22, Following Jesus

Matthew 4:18–22

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Acts 12:18-24, The Good King

Acts 12:18–24

View all